Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rudy Thurman is always helpful and knowledgeable.
Sep 29 2020
Reviewed by Paul Grillo Jr

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am a return customer for Rudy. He has always been very helpful and always available to answer any questions.
Sep 29 2020
Reviewed by Donald Devingo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It's my fourth Kia from Sansone Jr Kia. I always feel like I have been well taken care of. Rudy is my "go to" man. He is always ready to help.
Sep 29 2020
Reviewed by It's my fourth Kia from Sansone Jr Kia. I always feel like I have been well taken care of. Rudy is my "go to" man. He is always ready to help.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Enjoyed my experience. Rudy was great. He was knowledgeable. He did not smother us at all. He introduced himself and let us look around until we were ready with our concerns which he answered all our questions. We are loving our new Kia Sportage!
Sep 29 2020
Reviewed by Gerard Murphy

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a very positive experience at Sansone Jr. Kia. Rudy was accommodating, friendly, and removed the pressure we faced at other dealerships. We told him a desired monthly price, and he helped us get to a deal that fit our budget and got us the car we wanted. The rest of the staff was also incredibly helpful and friendly. We did feel some pressure to upgrade our monthly rate once the initial agreement was settled, but Sansone accepted our reluctance to do so. Compared to others in the area, I would highly recommend.
Sep 29 2020
Reviewed by Andrew D'Amico

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Salesman Rudy was very helpful and respectful helped me with all my needs and concerns
Sep 29 2020
Reviewed by Phil Mafaro

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fast service. Helped find a great car and the sales and finance guys are great.
Sep 29 2020
Reviewed by Bobbi Belasco

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone worked with me to find etsy best fit my needs and budget. I walked away happy.
Sep 29 2020
Reviewed by Samuel Soto
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!